1

Your cart is empty.

Free shipping for all orders over $100

December - January delivery information


Bell Frankie is going on holiday from Friday 22nd December to Sunday 14th January. The website will remain open for business, but please note the following dates when placing an order, as deliveries will be limited.

To ensure you get your pieces in time for Christmas please order before midnight on Tuesday 19th December for Capital Cities and by midnight Monday 18th December for all other areas.

Orders placed from Friday 22nd December - Monday 1st January will be sent out on Wednesday 27th December, Friday 29th December and Tuesday 2nd January.

Orders placed from Tuesday 2nd January  - Sunday 14th January will be sent out on Monday 8th January and Monday 15th January .
Normal delivery schedule will resume from the 15th Jan on wards.

We are sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause.